• 1

BIO-NET LEIPZIG GmbH
At the Heart of Life Science in Leipzig


If your concern is the transfer of technology from science to economy, we are there for you and support you in all phases of your enterprise development. Since 2002, we have been your central contact in BIO CITY LEIPZIG concerning the topics involving the successful foundation and development of enterprises within the sector Life Science. In this regard we will accompany you in successfully establishing and growing your product in the open market. With our know-how in the areas of research, consultation, marketing and finance, you have an experienced and formidable partner at your side.

One of our secrets of success is our comprehensive network, which we maintain far beyond the borders of Leipzig. We are acquainted with suitable partners, potential cooperation enterprises and the proper funding program for your project. Make use of our broad spectrum of synergies in order to promote the growth of your enterprise, and allow us to initiate new projects with you. We will generate contacts for you with institutions in Saxony, federal ministries or the European Commission and help to advance your R&D projects.

We are your central contact


We put great emphasis in our team on diversity, and consolidate our know how for your success.

André Hofmann

André Hofmann
CEO

+49 341 - 212 07 0

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Birgit Schalk

Birgit Schalk
Executive Assistant

+49 341 - 212 07 19

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dr. Randy Kurz

Dr. Randy Kurz
Techtransfer

+49 341 - 212 07 18

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


ESF EU quer 2014 2020 rgb

Elke Herrmann

Elke Herrmann
Events

+49 341 - 212 07 10

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hansjörg Müter

Hansjörg Müter
Reception

+49 341 - 212 07 15

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rebecca Winter

Rebecca Winter
Projects & Communications

+49 341 - 212 07 16

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Overview of our partners



BioNetTeam

Do you need a formidable partner with a hands-on mentality?

Technology Transfer - Networks - Financing - Coaching – Marketing - Events

Share the topics with us that move you, and allow us to jointly embark on the road to success. We’ll roll up our shirtsleeves and tackle the challenges together. We are looking forward to the opportunity to convince you of our status as full-service provider in the Life Science Cluster Leipzig.

About us

We are a full-service provider for business start-ups and enterprises. We offer you, among other things, support and project completion in technology transfer, financial advisement, mediation of contacts regarding funding institutions and lenders of capital, as well as expertise in marketing, sales and staff development. Discover our portfolio in the Life Science Cluster Leipzig.


BIO-NET LEIPZIG
Technologietransfergesellschaft mbH

Deutscher Platz 5c, D - 04103 Leipzig

+49 (0) 341 2 12 07 0

+49 (0) 341 2 12 07 11

info@bio-city-leipzig.de


Send us a message

Directions

This site uses cookies

We want to provide the best possible service. We also save information about your visit in the so-called cookies. By using this website you agree to our use of cookies. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is available by clicking on "Privacy".

• 1

BIO-NET LEIPZIG GmbH
At the Heart of Life Science in Leipzig


Wenn es um den Technologietransfer von der Wissenschaft in die Wirtschaft geht, sind wir für Sie da und unterstützen Sie in allen Phasen der Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens. Seit 2002 sind wir in der BIO CITY LEIPZIG Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner rund die Themen zur erfolgreichen Unternehmensgründung und -entwicklung im Bereich Life Science. Dabei begleiten wir Sie, Ihr Produkt erfolgreich am Markt zu etablieren und zu wachsen.  Mit unserem Know How in den Bereichen Forschung, Beratung, Marketing und Finanzierung, wissen Sie einen erfahrenen und starken Partner an Ihrer Seite. 

Eines unserer Erfolgsgeheimnisse ist unser starkes Netzwerk, welches wir über Leipzig hinaus pflegen. Wir kennen passende Partner, potenzielle Kooperationsunternehmen und das richtige Förderprogramm für Ihr Vorhaben. Schöpfen Sie aus unserem breiten Spektrum an Synergien, um das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens zu fördern und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam neue Projekte zu initiieren. Wir stellen für Sie Kontakte zu sächsischen Institutionen, Bundesministerien oder der Europäischen Kommission her und bringen F & E-Projekte voran.

Wir sind Ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner


Wir setzen in unserem Team auf Diversität und bündeln unser Know How für Ihren Erfolg.

André Hofmann

André Hofmann
Geschäftsführer

0341 - 212 07 0

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Birgit Schalk

Birgit Schalk
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

0341 - 212 07 19

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Dr. Randy Kurz

Dr. Randy Kurz
Transferassistent

0341 - 212 07 18

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!


ESF EU quer 2014 2020 rgb

Elke Herrmann

Elke Herrmann
Veranstaltungsmanagement

0341 - 212 07 10

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Hansjörg Müter

Hansjörg Müter
Empfang

0341 - 212 07 15

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Rebecca Winter

Rebecca Winter
Projektmanagement und Unternehmenskommunikation

0341 - 212 07 16

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Überblick über unsere Partner



BioNetTeam

Brauchen Sie einen starken Partner mit Hands-on-Mentalität?

Technologietransfer - Netzwerke - Finanzierung - Coaching - Vermarktung - Events

Teilen Sie mit uns die Themen, die Sie bewegen und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam den Weg zum Erfolg beschreiten. Wir krempeln die Ärmel hoch und packen gemeinsam mit Ihnen an. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie als Full Service Dienstleister im Life Science Cluster Leipzig zu überzeugen.

Über uns

Wir sind Full Service Dienstleister für Existenzgründer und Unternehmer. Wir bieten Ihnen u.a. Unterstützung und Projektabwicklung beim Technologietransfer, Finanzierungsberatungen, Vermittlung von Kontakten zu Förderinstitutionen und Kapitalgebern sowie Expertise beim Marketing, Vertrieb und Mitarbeiterentwicklung. Entdecken Sie unser Portfolio im Life Science Cluster Leipzig.


BIO-NET LEIPZIG
Technologietransfergesellschaft mbH

Deutscher Platz 5a, D - 04103 Leipzig

+49 (0) 341 2 12 07 0

+49 (0) 341 2 12 07 11

info@bio-city-leipzig.de


Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht

Anfahrt

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies

Wir möchten Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Datenschutz“.